Intention {Work} Day 10: Better Utilize Task Software

… to better utilize task & reminder technology.

I work for a fantastic company, Texthelp Inc. We make software that helps people who have learning disabilities and/or English as a second language.

On any given day I have a variety of tasks that come in that I manage and that either need to be completed the same day or scheduled out in order of priority. I have tried various approaches in managing my workflow but never stuck with any single technology. In an effort to work smarter I will be focusing on finding a consistent process for managing my workflow. I plan to focus on both the reminder program on my iPad and my task list in my Outlook calendar.


Leave a Reply

