Intention {Home} Day 25: Bring Order Again

   … to bring order again.

 

Entropy: Nature tends from order to disorder in isolated systems

I do like order, and Andrew and I work together to create systems of order in our home. However, over time order created disintegrates, and there are a number of places I can point to in our home where disorder has crept in.

    • the hall closet
    • the freezer
    • my bedside table
    • the medicine cabinet
    • the dining room hutch
    • the nook in our upstairs hallway
    • the guestroom (housing some of my summer clothes)
    • Colton’s Closet

While Andrew finishes organizing his tools in the basement.  I will be seeking to create order out of disorder.

Leave a Reply

